We have selected 25 games from this summer’s biggest fixtures and for a chance of winning a PlayStation 4 Pro enter your predictions below.

Get 10 points for every correct score prediction or 5 points for every correct result (maximum of 10 points per game), whoever has the most points at the end of the final game will walk away with the PlayStation.

We also have 4 bonus prize draws spread across the duration of our Challenge. Entry for each Prize Draw will be awarded to players who have correctly predicted the result of any of the that rounds preceding games.

Challenge Prize - PlayStation Pro 4
Prize Draw Prizes - Weber BBQ with 5 piece Football BBQ Set, 2x International Football Shirts, 4x Adidas replica Footballs and 15x Blow Football Games

About You

Round 1 of 5

Thursday, 14 June 2018 16:00
Russia Flag
Russia
Thursday
14 June 2018
16:00
Saudi Arabia Flag
Saudi Arabia
Friday, 15 June 2018 19:00
Portugal Flag
Portugal
Friday
15 June 2018
19:00
Spain Flag
Spain
Saturday, 16 June 2018 11:00
France Flag
France
Saturday
16 June 2018
11:00
Australia Flag
Australia
Sunday, 17 June 2018 16:00
Germany Flag
Germany
Sunday
17 June 2018
16:00
Mexico Flag
Mexico
Monday, 18 June 2018 19:00
Tunisia Flag
Tunisia
Monday
18 June 2018
19:00
England Flag
England
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 19:00
Russia Flag
Russia
Tuesday
19 June 2018
19:00
Egypt Flag
Egypt
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 19:00
Iran Flag
Iran
Wednesday
20 June 2018
19:00
Spain Flag
Spain
Thursday, 21 June 2018 19:00
Argentina Flag
Argentina
Thursday
21 June 2018
19:00
Croatia Flag
Croatia
Friday, 22 June 2018 13:00
Brazil Flag
Brazil
Friday
22 June 2018
13:00
Costa Rica Flag
Costa Rica
Saturday, 23 June 2018 19:00
Germany Flag
Germany
Saturday
23 June 2018
19:00
Sweden Flag
Sweden
Sunday, 24 June 2018 13:00
England Flag
England
Sunday
24 June 2018
13:00
Panama Flag
Panama
Monday, 25 June 2018 15:00
Uruguay Flag
Uruguay
Monday
25 June 2018
15:00
Russia Flag
Russia
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 15:00
Denmark Flag
Denmark
Tuesday
26 June 2018
15:00
France Flag
France
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 19:00
Serbia Flag
Serbia
Wednesday
27 June 2018
19:00
Brazil Flag
Brazil
Thursday, 28 June 2018 19:00
England Flag
England
Thursday
28 June 2018
19:00
Belgium Flag
Belgium
Shorts collects personal information when you contact us. We will use this information to process your entry to our Summer Football Challenge in line with our Challenge Terms and Conditions and we may also provide marketing communications concerning the products and services which we supply that we believe will be of interest to you in terms of your job role or the company you represent. You have the right to opt-out from receiving such communications by contacting us at privacy@shorts-lifts.co.uk. For more information explaining how we use your information please read our Privacy Policy.
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Request a Lift Spares Catalogue
ErrorHere