Christmas 2019 Shutdown and Dispatch Information

Posted on Thursday, 12th December 2019 in News
With Christmas fast approaching we wanted to make sure you had our Christmas Shutdown dates, essential dispatch and delivery information for all our Lift Spares and Lift Components Deliveries (excluding palletized goods) during the Festive Period.   Day Opening Times Monday 23rd December 08:30 – 17:00 Christmas Eve (24th) 08:30 – 13:00 Christmas Day (25th) CLOSED Thursday 26th December CLOSED Friday 27th December CLOSED Saturday 28th December CLOSED Sunday 29th December CLOSED Monday 30th December CLOSED New Years’ Eve (31st) CLOSED New Years’ Day (1st) CLOSED Thursday 2nd January 08:30 – 17:00 Friday 3rd January 08:30 – 16:30   All

Summer Football Challenge

Posted on Thursday, 19th July 2018 in News
For the last 4 weeks everyone at Shorts have been full of Football Fever due to our Summer Football Challenge. Our Summer Football...